Ansatte



Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post
Stig Berntsen
Daglig leder
916 13 321
stig@remonter.no
Christian Sørlie
Nestleder / Attføringsleder 928 44 010
christian@remonter.no
Inger Lise Tjerbo Veileder 459 02 327 ingerlise@remonter.no
Terje Jensen Arbeidsleder / Veileder 954 40 350 terje@remonter.no
Knut Nielsen
Arbeidsleder snekkerverksted
954 40 349
knut@remonter.no
Mariane Stensby
Arbeidsleder (VTA)
459 02 328
mariane@remonter.no
Dag Hellerud
Arbeidsleder (VTA)
459 02 329
dag@remonter.no