Ansatte



Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post
Stig Berntsen
Daglig leder
916 13 321
stig@remonter.no
Christian Sørlie
Attføringsleder 928 44 010
christian@remonter.no
Ingrid Lie Arbeidsleder (APS) 954 40 350 ingrid@remonter.no
Knut Nielsen
Arbeidsleder (APS/Restart)
954 40 349
knut@remonter.no
Mariane Stensby
Arbeidsleder (VTA)
459 02 328
mariane@remonter.no
Dag Hellerud
Arbeidsleder (VTA)
459 02 329
dag@remonter.no
Jarle Jensen
Snekkerverksted
488 55 754
jarle@remonter.no